Songs to Wash Your Hands To

by Various Artists

/
  • Streaming + Download



    -----A compilation album of 20-second songs to wash your hands to, in accordance with the CDC's guidelines for safe handwashing!
    -----If you like this album, in lieu of payment please consider donating to the Medicare Rights Center (medicarerights.org), a nonprofit consumer service organization that works to ensure access to affordable health care for older adults and people with disabilities through counseling and advocacy, educational programs and public policy initiatives.
    Purchasable with gift card

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.
55.
56.

credits

released March 14, 2020

Music by:

Rangga Purnama Aji - ranggapurnamaaji1.wixsite.com/portfolio
balmyjoey
Sam Bleckley - sambleckley.com
Greg Brown - gregorywbrown.com
zw buckley - zwbuckley.com
Kat Cabula
Catboss - soundcloud.com/catbossstudio
Adam Cuthbert - adamcuthbert.com
Jay Derderian - jderderian.com
Michelle McQuade Dewhirst - michellemcquadedewhirst.com
Devin Clara Fanslow - soundcloud.com/devin-fanslow
Drosophilia - drosophila.bandcamp.com
Evoline Theory - neverendingtheories.com
Ivy Fae - homosexual.coffee
Michael Flynn - michaelflynnmusic.com
HAND - www.hand-music.com
HARM POLYCULE - neondoom.com
Eric Hausmann - erichausmann.com
iconDARK - icondark.com
Inverse Room - jrobertlennon.com/music
Douglas Lautsen - lownote.com
Le Berger - leberger.bandcamp.com
Chip Lightning - soundcloud.com/chiplightning
Justin Leo Kennedy - justinleokennedy.net
Olivia Kieffer - oliviakieffer.com
Koen v. Meijel - soundcloud.com/kvmhex
Stephanie Merchak - linktr.ee/stephmerchak
MIDI Myers - maddymyers.bandcamp.com
David Moré
Nifflas - twitter.com/Nifflas
Matthew Joseph Payne - matthewjosephpayne.com
Shawn Pierre - shawnpierre.com
Planetdamage - www.planetdamage.com/music
QQDDMA - tleprie.myportfolio.com
redmarmotte - soundcloud.com/red-marmotte
Lee Rosevere - leerosevere.bandcamp.com
David Russell - twitter.com/DavidRussell323
Eric Sa
Bill Sallak
Isaac Schankler - isaacschankler.com
Tine Schenck - soundcloud.com/tineschenck
Courtney Sherman
brin solomon - brinsolomon.com
Sharon Su - sharonsu.com
Drew Swatosh
Tambalaya - tambalaya.bandcamp.com
Chrysanthe Tan - www.chrysanthetan.com
Alex Temple - www.alextemplemusic.com
Jesse Timm - twitter.com/juicytimm
Whitaker Trebella - wtrebella.bandcamp.com
Marco Trovatello - marco.trovatello.net
Hew Wagner - hewwagner.com
Stephen Weigel - stephenweigelcomposerperformer.com
Joel Wranning - soundcloud.com/pendularwater
carrie z - carriez.bandcamp.com
Eli Zupke

license

Some rights reserved. Please refer to individual track pages for license info.

tags

about

Isaac Schankler Los Angeles, California

Isaac (they/them) makes various kinds of music for concerts and interactive media.

contact / help

Contact Isaac Schankler

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Isaac Schankler recommends:

If you like Songs to Wash Your Hands To, you may also like: